Click here to view our festive opening times

Get a Quote
contact-numbers

Surrey UK Office

Keith Michaels PLC CentralHouse, 1-15 Central Road, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 8EG.

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 9am – 6pm

email: sales@keithmichaels.co.uk

tel: 0800 542 2141

fax: 0845 013 8235


Office Manager

Neil Donovan

neil@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1159

Staff

Assistant Sales Manager

Gary Hamilton

gary@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1165

Staff

Sales Manager

Jason Robery

jason@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1168

Staff

Underwriting Manager

Christian Wheatley

christian@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1155

Staff

SALES STAFF

John Roberts

john@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1163

Staff

Jeremy Pocock

jeremy@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1157

Staff

Mark Bullock

mark@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1158

Staff

Matthew Moody

matthew@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1153

Staff

Direct Debits

Andrew Bumstead

andrew@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1164

Staff

Fraser McKay

fraser@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1154

Staff

Patrick Connolly

patrick@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1166

Staff

Gary Moulson

garym@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1167

Staff

Jason Buckland

j.buckland@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1156

Staff

 


ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Nikki Snooks

nikki@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1161

Staff

Carrie Le-Jeune

carrie@keithmichaels.co.uk

0208 329 1160

Staff