Links

Links Header Image

Our team are here to help

92% of our customers get a cheaper quote over the phone

or call 0208 329 1150

trustpilotRated 4.6/5 on Trustpilot
★★★★★
“Fantastic company with great customer services”
Natalie Probert
★★★★★
“for over 20 years the service has been exceptional”
Justin Wells – AmWorld UK Limited

92% of our customers get a cheeper quote over the phone

or

Kluwers Insurance Buyers Guide – www.kluwersibg.co.uk

Scoobynet (Subaru Forum) – bbs.scoobynet.com

SIDC (Subaru Club and Forum) – Forums.sidc.co.uk

Surrey Scoobies (Club and Forum) – www.surreyscoobies.co.uk/

GTR Owners Club (Club and Forum) – www.gtr.co.uk

Race Dynamix Race Team (Race Team Sponsored by Keith Michaels) – racedynamix.co.uk

Keith Michaels on Car Pages (Motoring Website) – Car Pages

MRS Digital (Website Design) – www.mrs.digital

Pistonheads Website (News and Classifieds) – www.pistonheads.comKM Profile

D-C-Y (Japanese Import Specialist) – www.japaneseimportspecialists.co.uk

Modified Performance (Modified Car Forum) – www.modifiedperformance.co.uk

Keith Michaels Online Information

Review Centre – www.reviewcentre.com/Car-Insurance/Keith-Michaels-plc-www-keithmichaels-co-uk-reviews_2103431

Trust Pilot – uk.trustpilot.com/review/www.keithmichaels.co.uk

Insurance Reviewer – www.insurancereviewer.co.uk/keith-michaels-insurance.php

Motor Insurance UK – www.motorcarinsuranceuk.co.uk/keith-michaels-car-insurance.php

British Insurance Broker Association (BIBA) – https://www.biba.org.uk/find-insurance/broker-directory/keith-michaels-plc