Get a Quote
contact-numbers

Surrey UK Office

Keith Michaels PLC
Central House,1-15 Central Road,
Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 8EG.

Mon – Fri 9am – 6pm
email: sales@keithmichaels.co.uk
tel: 0845 337 3380
fax: 0845 013 8235


Office Manager

Neil Donovan

neil@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8230 | 0208 329 1159

Staff

Assistant Sales Manager

Gary Hamilton

gary@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8227 | 0208 329 1165

Staff

Sales Manager

Jason Robery

jason@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8232 | 0208 329 1168

Staff

Underwriting Manager

Christian Wheatley

christian@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8226 | 0208 329 1155

Staff


SALES STAFF

John Roberts

john@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8229 | 0208 329 1163

Staff

Jeremy Pocock

jeremy@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 618 5306 | 0208 329 1157

Staff

Mark Bullock

mark@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 618 5307 | 0208 329 1158

Staff

Matthew Moody

matthew@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8225 | 0208 329 1153

Staff

Fraser McKay

fraser@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8228 | 0208 329 1154

Staff

Patrick Connolly

patrick@keithmichaels.co.uk

 

0845 618 5312 | 0208 329 1166

Staff

Gary Moulson

garym@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 013 8231 | 0208 329 1167

Staff

Direct Debits

Andrew Bumstead

andrew@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 618 5310 | 0208 329 1164

Staff


ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Nikki Snooks

nikki@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 618 5309 | 0208 329 1161

Staff

Carrie Le-Jeune

carrie@keithmichaels.co.uk

0845 618 5308 | 0208 329 1160

Staff